KONTAKT

Kontakta oss

Adress

Ljungsarps Mekaniska AB
Genhöve
514 55 Ljungsarp

ÖPPETTIDER

Mån – Tor: 07-16
Fre: 07-13
Lör – Sön: Stängt

Semesterstängt:
Vecka 29, 30 och 31

E-POST

info@ljungsarps.se

TELEFON

0321-34 02 30

Fyll i formuläret

Våra medarbetare

Lennart Josefsson
Produktionschef

0321-34 02 33

lennart.josefsson@ljungsarps.se

 

Björn Gustafsson
Marknadschef

0321-34 02 32

bjorn.gustafsson@ljungsarps.se

 

Mikael Svensson
Service-underhåll

0321-34 02 40

mikael.svensson@ljungsarps.se

Mikael Claesson
Konstruktion/utveckling/
Teamledare

0321-34 02 39

mikael.claesson@ljungsarps.se

Daniel Nilsson
Konstruktion/Utveckling

0321-34 02 43

daniel.nilsson@ljungsarps.se

Mikolaj Bielak
Produktionsteknik

0321-340248

mikolaj.bielak@ljungsarps.se

Carina Lid
Huvudplanerare

0321-34 02 42

carina.lid@ljungsarps.se

Anders Lindström
Godsmottagning

0321-34 02 36

anders.lindstrom@ljungsarps.se